Varsity Boys 2017-18 Team Announcement

​Congratulations to these students for being named to the
2017-2018 Varsity Boys Basketball Team

 Chase Allen
 Landon Jordan
 Chance Barnhill  Bradley Martin
 Griffin Barron  Braylon Myers
 Devon Bresley  Bryce Myers
 Zachary Brinson  Kaleb Norris
 Austin Chapman  Tyler Pearce
 Brody Clark  Jacob Reed
 Zach Esterwood  Carter Richardson
 Cody Harris  Roderick Robinson
 Kasyn Higgins  Wesley Schuffert
 Andrew Ison  Logan Sims

Please Note: Team Meeting and Practice Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 9:00am

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.